Surf Rock Radio on your mobile device


Current Track

Current song: Loading ...
Track details: - -
Album image:

Buy this album

Last Played Tracks

Loading ...
Return of The Wasagas
Released October 2017
Price 10.00 $
Edition date October 2017
Label Boppa do Down Records


Mark Malibu, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Organ Stiv T, Drums, Percussion Sharny, Bass A.W., Guitar 1. Wasagas Theme 2:09 2. Surfin’ a Go-Go 2:41 3. Oceanside 1:42 4. Wasaga Run 2:45 5. Twelve Year Surf Itch 3:31 6. Boogie Board 2:33 7. End of the Summer 3:36 8. In the Shadows 2:26 9. Ain’t Gunna Crash 2:01 10. Longboarding 2:09 11. Spaghetti Summer 3:04 12. Pet Cemetary 3:04 13. Wasaga Showdown 3:39 14. Wasaga Run ’81 2:13

All songs written by the Mark Sanders except tracks #3 (Oceanside by Dick Burns / Gary Usher. Beachwood Music Corp.) and #13 (Pet Cemetary by Daniel Rey / Dee Dee Ramone Publisher: Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., BMG RIGHTS MANAGEMENT US, LLC)

All songs SOCAN except tracks #3 & #13 (BMI) Produced by Mark Sanders for Film PaniK ltd. Recorded at Downtown Sound Recording Studios, Hamilton. Engineered by Mario Pietrangeli. Additional recording & engineering by Mark Sanders at Film PaniK Studios. Mixed by Lance Schibler at Imprint Music, Toronto. Mastered by Reuben Ghose at Mojito Mastering Facilities. Track #14 Wasaga Run ’81 - Recorded at Cottingham Sound, Toronto. Engineered by Stephen Jeskie with Tom Atom. Track #7 End of the Summer written for and dedicated to the memory of Glenn Kimberley. Photography: Mike Rogge, Sean Ryan LP Artwork: Darren Merinuk LP Design: Catherine McRae

Return of The Wasagas

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation





Essential Albums


Latest Tweets

Random Albums

Donate to Support Surf Rock Radio

Days left

New all time most viewed artists