Surf Rock Radio on your mobile device

surfrockradioiphonesurfrockradioitunessurfrockradioVLCsurfrockradiowinampsurfrockradiowindowsmediaplayer

CURRENT PROGRAMME

Last Played Tracks

    Longboard Radio

    Longboard Radio comes to you from Brooklyn, NY. Bob McArthur is a former Western New York radio DJ and station program director. He is a guitarist and singer with his New York City surf superhero cover band The Super Friends.

    Tune in for the best 60's surf hits and underground gems on www.surfrockradio.com

    Saturday 5-6pm HKT / 9-10am GMT / 5-6am EDT

    Sunday 5-6am HKT / 9-10pm GMT / 5-6pm EDT 

    There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may contain articles.

    O’Neill

    Latest Tweets

    Random Albums

    Donate to Support Surf Rock Radio

    $190.00
    Raised
    $1,200.00
    Goal
    11
    Donors
    250
    Days left
    Hurley